Sales Office

East Zone

Regional Sales Manager
Name : Mr. Ahsan Manzer
Address : Tata Steel-Tubes Marketing & Sales Division,52 JL Nehru Road, Kolkata – 71.
Email : mdahsan.manzer@tatasteel.com
BHUBANESWAR
Mailing Address : Tata Steel – Tubes SBU
2-B, Fortune Towers, Chandrashekharpur,
Bhubaneswar – 751 023
Telephone : 9309389712
Fax : (0674)2580968
Contact Name : Mr. Bhupati Chandra Das
Email : bhupatidas@tatasteel.com
GUWAHATI
Mailing Address : Tata Steel – Tubes SBU
C/o. Rungta Agencies Pvt.Ltd. Meena Bhawan,
4th Floor, Subham Velocity,
Honuram Boro Path, Opp. Wallford,
G.S> Road, Guwahati – 781005
Telephone : +910361 2526582, 9262290239
Fax : (0361) 252 6582
Contact Name : Mr. Prateek Chamoli
Email : prateek.chamoli@tatasteel.com
JAMSHEDPUR
Mailing Address: Tata Steel-Tubes SBU,
P.O.-Burma mines,
Jamshedpur – 831 007
Telephone : 9040095164
Fax : (0657) 227 938
Contact Name : Mr. Abhishek Kumar
Email : abhi.sonu20@tatasteel.com
KOLKATA
Mailing Address : Tata Steel-Tubes SBU
Eastern Regional Sales Office 52,
J.L.Nehru Road, 2nd Floor,
Kolkata – 700 071
Telephone : 8336971876
Fax : (033) 2282 4325
Contact Name : Mr. Abhinav Daimari
Email : abhinav.daimari@tatasteel.com
PATNA
Mailing Address : Tata Steel – Tubes SBU
C/o-Jai Basukinath Traders Pvt. Ltd.
401, Orchid Mall, 4th Floor,
Opp. A N College, Boring Road, Patna – 800001
Telephone : +91 0612 2570094/95/96, 9262290260
Contact Name : Mr. Shubham Goel
Email : shubham.goel@tatasteel.com

West Zone

Regional Sales Manager
Name : Mr. Neeraj Kant Jha
Email : nkjha@tatasteel.com
AHMEDABAD
Mailing Address : Tata Steel – Tubes SBU
Premchand House Annexe High Court Way,
172/2, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad-380 009
Telephone : 9225594457
Fax : (079)6661 2608
Contact Name : Mr. Sanjay Kr. Chaudhary
Email : sanjay.chaudhary@tatasteel.com
INDORE
Mailing Address : Tata Steel-Tubes SBU
3rd Floor, NRK Business Park, B-1,
Scheme no-54, PU-4, AB Road, Vijaynagar,
Indore-452 001
Telephone : 9262290235
Contact Name : Ms. Tanvi Sharma
Email : tanvi.sharma@tatasteel.com
MUMBAI
Mailing Address : Tata Steel-Tubes SBU
One Forbes, D1, 3rd. Floor,
1 Dr. V.B. Gandhi Marg, Fort Mumbai – 400001
Telephone : +91 022 67494663, +91 022 67494664, 7763807035
Contact Name : Ms. Vatsala Ramjiwal
Email : vatsala.ramjiwal@tatasteel.com
NAGPUR
Mailing Address : Tata Steel – Tubes SBU
Museum Road, Civil Lines
Nagpur-440 001
Telephone : 7604017676
Fax : 0712 253 7078
Contact Name : Mr. Harsharan Singh Chawla
Email : harsharan.chawla@tatasteel.com
PUNE
Mailing Address : Tata Steel-Tubes SBU
Office No 6 & 7,
Wing-B 2nd Floor Bajaj Allianz House,
Old Airport Road Yerwada, Pune – 411006
Telephone : +91 20 66407595, 9168623750
Contact Name : Mr. Srinivasulu Juru
Email : srinivasulu.juru@tatasteel.com

North Zone

Regional Sales Manager
Name : Mr. Abhishek Gulati
Address : Tata Steel Limited, Tubes SBU, Hindustan Times House, 15th Floor,
18-20 Kasturba Gandhi Marg, New Delhi – 110001
Email : abhishek.gulati@tatasteel.com
DELHI
Mailing Address: Tata Steel-Tubes SBU,
Jeevan Bharati Building Tower 1,
7th Floor, 124 Connaught Circus,
New Delhi-110 001
Telephone :(020) 66407594/95/96
Contact Name : Ms. Sandhya Bansal
Email : sandhya.bansal@tatasteel.com
FARIDABAD
Mailing Address : Tata Steel-Tubes SBU
33B, NIT Faridabad – 121 001(Haryana)
Telephone : (0129)409 8314
Fax : (0129) 409 8221
Contact Name : Mr. Himanshu Sharma
Email : himanshu.sharma@tatasteel.com
JAIPUR
Mailing Address : Tata Steel – Tubes SBU
C/o. Vijayshree Properties Pvt.Ltd.
G- Business Park, 6th Floor,
D-34, Near Agrasen Circle, Subhash Marg,
C – Scheme, Jaipur – 302 001
Telephone : (0141) 222 4725, +91 0141 2364747, +91 0141 4042160/ 2161
Fax : (0141) 511 2906
Contact Name : Mr. Surodeep Bhowmik
Email : surodeep.bhowmik@tatasteel.com
KANPUR
Mailing Address : Tata Steel-Tubes SBU
Navroz Building, Mahatma Gandhi Road,
Kanpur-208 001
Telephone : 9771415563
Fax : (0512)231 6631
Contact Name : Mr. Manish Kumar
Email : manish.kumar@tatasteel.com
LUDHIANA
Mailing Address : Tata Steel-Tubes SBU
C-44 to 47, Hero Majestic Road, Phase-2,
Focial Point,
Ludhiana – 141 010
Telephone : 0161 5022805, 7368806270
Fax : (0161)2670504
Contact Name : Mr. Ankush Shama
Email : ankush.shama@tatasteel.com

South Zone

Regional Sales Manager
Name : Mr. Suresh Krishnamurthy
Location : Tata Steel Limited, Tubes SBU, Chettinad Sigapi Achi Building,
18/3, 8th Floor, Rukmini Lakshmipathy Road, Egmore,
Chennai – 600008
Email : skrishnamurthy@tatasteel,com
BANGALORE
Mailing Address : Tata Steel-Tubes SBU
Jubilee Building,2nd floor,
45 Museum Road, Bangalore-560 025
Telephone : 9212461568
Fax : (080)2532 5527
Contact Name : Ms. Pratima Rao
Email : pratima.rao@tatasteel.com

CHENNAI
Mailing Address : Tata Steel – Tubes SBU
Chettinad Sigapi Achi Building
18/3, 8th Floor, Rukmini Lakshmipathy Road,
Egmore, Chennai – 600008
Telephone : 7604017663
Fax : (044)2854 0141
Contact Name : Mr. Agnivesh Rao P
Email : agnivesh.p@tatasteel.com

SECUNDERABAD
Mailing Address : Tata Steel-Tubes SBU,
Surya Towers,6th Floor, 104/5,
Sardar Patel Road,Secunderabad-500003
Telephone : (040)66261020/(040)66261030, 9676049342, 7604017707
Fax : (040)27812418
Contact Name : Mr. Rahul Agarwal
Mr. Valeti Vamsy Mohan
Email : rahul.agarwal1@tatasteel.com,
valeti.mohan@tatasteel.com