Sales Office

East Zone

Regional Sales Manager
Name : Mr. Ahsan Manzer
Address : Tata Steel-Tubes Marketing & Sales Division,52 JL Nehru Road, Kolkata – 71.
Email : mdahsan.manzer@tatasteel.com
BHUBANESWAR
Mailing Address : Tata Steel – Tubes SBU
2-B, Fortune Towers, Chandrashekharpur,
Bhubaneswar – 751 023
Telephone : (0674)6450611
Fax : (0674)2580968
Contact Name : Mr. Pratyush Roy
Email : pratyush@tatasteel.com
GUWAHATI
Mailing Address : Tata Steel – Tubes SBU
C/o. Rungta Agencies Pvt.Ltd. Meena Bhawan,
Kanchan Road, Ulubari, Guwahati – 781 007
Telephone : (0361)252 6582
Fax : (0361) 252 6582
Contact Name : Mr. Abhinav Daimari
Email : abhinav.daimari@tatasteel.com
JAMSHEDPUR
Mailing Address: Tata Steel-Tubes SBU,
P.O.-Burma mines,
Jamshedpur – 831 007
Telephone : (0657) 651 2063
Fax : (0657) 227 938
Contact Name : Mr. Sayan Mukherjee
Email : sayandeb@tatasteel.com
KOLKATA
Mailing Address : Tata Steel-Tubes SBU
Eastern Regional Sales Office 52,
J.L.Nehru Road, 2nd Floor,
Kolkata – 700 071
Telephone : (033) 2282 4299/6550 8020/21/23/24
Fax : (033) 2282 4325
Contact Name : Mr. Udipta Sanyal
Email : udiptasanyal@tatasteel.com
PATNA
Mailing Address : Tata Steel – Tubes SBU
C/o-Jai Basukinath Traders Pvt. Ltd.
House of Advocate
Mr.K.P.Verma, Near Gasolene Petrol Pump,
Boring Road, Patna-800 001
Telephone : (0612) 222 8663
Contact Name : Mr. I P Singh
Email : ipsingh@tatasteel.com

West Zone

Regional Sales Manager
Name : Mridula Shekhar
Email : mridula@tatasteel.com
AHMEDABAD
Mailing Address : Tata Steel – Tubes SBU
Premchand House Annexe High Court Way,
172/2, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad-380 009
Telephone : (079) 6661 2600/01/09
Fax : (079)6661 2608
Contact Name : Mr. Sanjay Kr. Chaudhary
Email : sanjay.chaudhary@tatasteel.com
INDORE
Mailing Address : Tata Steel-Tubes SBU
3rd Floor, NRK Business Park, B-1,
Scheme no-54, PU-4, AB Road, Vijaynagar,
Indore-452 001
Telephone : (0731)6510005
Contact Name : Mr. Madhukar Thakur
Email : madhukar.thakur@tatasteel.com
MUMBAI
Mailing Address : Tata Steel-Tubes SBU
One Forbes 3rd Floor, 1Dr VB Gandhi Marg,
Fort Mumbai 400 001
Telephone : (022)6749 4661
Contact Name : Mr. Satish Kishanlal Kalal
Email : ks.kishanlal@tatasteel.com
NAGPUR
Mailing Address : Tata Steel – Tubes SBU
Museum Road, Civil Lines
Nagpur-440 001
Telephone : 0712 6457677/252 2209
Fax : 0712 253 7078
Contact Name : Mr. Sanjay Chaudhury
Email : sanjay.chaudhary@tatasteel.com
PUNE
Mailing Address : Tata Steel-Tubes SBU
Office No.6&7, Second Floor, Wing B,
Great Eastern Plaza, Old Airport Road, Yerwada,
Pune-411 006
Telephone : 020 66407594/95/96
Contact Name : Mr. Srinivasulu Juru
Email : srinivasulu.Juru@tatasteel.com

Contact Name : Mr. Paresh Vishal
Email : paresh.vishal@tatasteel.com

North Zone

Regional Sales Manager
Name : Mr. Avsrkn Murty
Address : Tata Steel-Tubes SBU Marketing & Sales Divison,Jeevan Tara Building, 1st Floor,
5-Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
Email : murtya@tatasteel.com
DELHI
Mailing Address: Tata Steel-Tubes SBU,
Jeevan Bharati Building Tower 1,
7th Floor, 124 Connaught Circus,
New Delhi-110 001
Telephone :(020) 66407594/95/96
Contact Name : Ms. Sandhya Bansal
Email : sandhya.bansal@tatasteel.com
FARIDABAD
Mailing Address : Tata Steel-Tubes SBU
33B, NIT Faridabad – 121 001(Haryana)
Telephone : (0129)409 8314
Fax : (0129) 409 8221
Contact Name : Mr. Himanshu Sharma, Mr. Mohit Dhami
Email : himanshu.sharma@tatasteel.com, Mohit.Dhami@tatasteel.com
JAIPUR
Mailing Address : Tata Steel – Tubes SBU
C/o. Vijayshree Properties Pvt.Ltd.
C-84, Prithviraj Road, “C”Scheme,
Jaipur-302 001
Telephone : (0141) 222 4725
Fax : (0141) 511 2906
Contact Name : Mr. Pratik Kalantri
Email : pratik.kalantri@tatasteel.com
KANPUR
Mailing Address : Tata Steel-Tubes SBU
Navroz Building, Mahatma Gandhi Road,
Kanpur-208 001
Telephone : (0512) 231 2870/2298/234 8979
Fax : (0512)231 6631
Contact Name : Mr. Rahul Bajaj
Email : rahul.bajaj@tatasteel.com
LUDHIANA
Mailing Address : Tata Steel-Tubes SBU
C-44 to 47, Hero Majestic Road, Phase-2,
Focial Point,
Ludhiana – 141 010
Telephone : 0161 5022805
Fax : (0161)2670504
Contact Name : Mr. Neeraj Kumar
Email : neeraj.kumar6@tatasteel.com

South Zone

Regional Sales Manager
Name : Mr. Suresh Krishnamurthy
Location : Bangalore
Email : skrishnamurthy@tatasteel,com
BANGALORE
Mailing Address : Tata Steel-Tubes SBU
Jubilee Building,2nd floor,
45 Museum Road, Bangalore-560 025
Telephone : (080)6695 0020
Fax : (080)2532 5527
Contact Name : Mr. Sabir Salam
Email : sabir.salam@tatasteel.com

CHENNAI
Mailing Address : Tata Steel – Tubes SBU
Chettinad Sigapi Achi Building 18/3,
Rukmini Lakshmipathy Road, Egmore,
Chennai – 600 008
Telephone : (044)6696 0008
Fax : (044)2854 0141
SECUNDERABAD
Mailing Address : Tata Steel-Tubes SBU
Surya Towers,6th Floor,104/5,
Sardar Patel Road,Secunderabad-500003
Telephone : (040)66261020/(040)66261030
Fax : (040)27812418
Contact Name : Mr. Rahul Agarwal
Email : rahul.agarwal1@tatasteel.com